Seeweb
Italian cloud provider (DHH group) with hourly Cloud Server GPU instances from 1 to 8 GPUs (MI300X, H200, H100 SXM, RTX PRO 6000, A100, L40S, A6000, L4, Quadro RTX 6000, A30), spot and 3/6/12-month reservations, run in its own Milan and Frosinone data centers.
Trust Score v0.1- Company & track record100
- Infrastructure control100
- Pricing & billing transparency65
- Reliability signals45
- Security & compliance47
- Customer signal—
Scored Sep 29, 2026 from the provider's own pages. Dimensions not yet measured are excluded from the denominator. Criteria ↓
Trust Score · 5 of 6 dimensions measuredThe score, criterion by criterion
Each point comes from something the provider publishes, with the page it was read on and the date. Anything not disclosed earns zero.
| Founding year published | 1998seeweb.it · Sep 29, 2026 | 4 / 4 |
| Headquarters published | Seeweb srlseeweb.it · Sep 29, 2026 | 3 / 3 |
| Legal entity named | Seeweb srlseeweb.it · Sep 29, 2026 | 4 / 4 |
| Funding or ownership disclosed | Part of Dominion Hosting Holding (DHH group)seeweb.it · Sep 29, 2026 | 4 / 4 |
| Capacity model published | operates or rents dedicated capacityseeweb.it · Sep 29, 2026 | 10 / 10 |
| Regions published | 2 regions or countriesseeweb.it · Sep 29, 2026 | 5 / 5 |
| Public prices without an account | yes (read on the pricing page)seeweb.it · Sep 29, 2026 | 5 / 5 |
| Billing granularity published | per hourseeweb.it · Sep 29, 2026 | 4 / 4 |
| Egress policy published | included (network traffic and API calls free of charge)seeweb.it · Sep 29, 2026 | 4 / 4 |
| Stopped-instance billing published | Not published; FAQ says instances can be started, paused or destroyed from the control panelseeweb.it · Sep 29, 2026 | 0 / 4 |
| Public IPv4 policy published | not disclosedseeweb.it · Sep 29, 2026 | 0 / 3 |
| Status page | not disclosedseeweb.it · Sep 29, 2026 | 0 / 6 |
| SLA published | Uptime above 99.99% (GPU page); FAQ: SLA up to 99.99% with penalty, varies by infrastructureseeweb.it · Sep 29, 2026 | 6 / 6 |
| SLA with a numeric uptime commitment | Uptime above 99.99% (GPU page); FAQ: SLA up to 99.99% with penalty, varies by infrastructureseeweb.it · Sep 29, 2026 | 3 / 3 |
| Uptime history published | not disclosedseeweb.it · Sep 29, 2026 | 0 / 5 |
| Observed availability (30 days) | not measured yet | — |
| SOC 2 | not disclosedseeweb.it · Sep 29, 2026 | 0 / 8 |
| ISO 27001 | ISO 27001:2022 (AXE Register IT18-27702D, valid to 2027-11-28)seeweb.it · Sep 29, 2026 | 4 / 4 |
| HIPAA or GDPR DPA | GDPR compliance stated, data processed in Europe; DPA not verifiedseeweb.it · Sep 29, 2026 | 3 / 3 |
| Aggregated public reviews | not collected yet | — |
What Seeweb charges, against the market
Cheapest current on-demand true cost here, next to the market median for the same GPU. Negative means cheaper than the market.
| GPU | Cheapest here | Market median | vs market | Current offers | Modes | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| H100 | $2.11 | $3.17 | −33% | 2 | on-demandreserved | H100 prices |
| A100 80GB | $1.11 | $1.99 | −44% | 2 | on-demandreserved | A100 80GB prices |
| RTX PRO 6000 | $1.40 | $2.14 | −35% | 2 | on-demandreserved | RTX PRO 6000 prices |
| H200 | $2.90 | $4.76 | −39% | 2 | on-demandreserved | H200 prices |
| L40S | $0.95 | $1.26 | −25% | 2 | on-demandreserved | L40S prices |
| B300 | $5.57 | $8.96 | −38% | 2 | on-demandreserved | B300 prices |
| L4 | no on-demand | $0.80 | — | 1 | reserved | L4 prices |
| RTX A6000 | $0.83 | $0.54 | +53% | 2 | on-demandreserved | RTX A6000 prices |
| MI300X | $2.63 | $2.71 | −3% | 2 | on-demandreserved | MI300X prices |
| A30 | $0.32 | $0.77 | −58% | 2 | on-demandreserved | A30 prices |
Every Seeweb offer, with its receipt
Current offers (last 45 days) ranked by true cost, all rental modes, each with its read date. Older readings stay listed below, in grey.
| GPU | Configuration | Mode | Region | Stock | List | True cost | Read | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| A3012-month commitment | 1× A30 | Reserved | — | Stock unknown | $0.28 | $0.28 | 21:35 UTCfresh | Receipt |
| A30 | 1× A30 | On-demand | — | Stock unknown | $0.32 | $0.32 | 21:35 UTCfresh | Receipt |
| L412-month commitment | 1× L4 | Reserved | — | Stock unknown | $0.36 | $0.36 | 21:35 UTCfresh | Receipt |
| RTX A600012-month commitment | 1× RTX A6000 | Reserved | — | Stock unknown | $0.70 | $0.70 | 21:35 UTCfresh | Receipt |
| L40S12-month commitment | 1× L40S | Reserved | — | Stock unknown | $0.80 | $0.80 | 21:35 UTCfresh | Receipt |
| RTX A6000 | 1× RTX A6000 | On-demand | — | Stock unknown | $0.83 | $0.83 | 21:35 UTCfresh | Receipt |
| A100 80GB12-month commitment | 1× A100 80GB | Reserved | — | Stock unknown | $0.94 | $0.94 | 21:35 UTCfresh | Receipt |
| L40S | 1× L40S | On-demand | — | Stock unknown | $0.95 | $0.95 | 21:35 UTCfresh | Receipt |
| A100 80GB | 1× A100 80GB | On-demand | — | Stock unknown | $1.11 | $1.11 | 21:35 UTCfresh | Receipt |
| RTX PRO 600012-month commitment | 1× RTX PRO 6000 | Reserved | — | Stock unknown | $1.18 | $1.18 | 21:35 UTCfresh | Receipt |
| RTX PRO 6000 | 1× RTX PRO 6000 | On-demand | — | Stock unknown | $1.40 | $1.40 | 21:35 UTCfresh | Receipt |
| H100SXM12-month commitment | 1× H100 SXM | Reserved | — | Stock unknown | $1.80 | $1.80 | 21:35 UTCfresh | Receipt |
| H100SXM | 1× H100 SXM | On-demand | — | Stock unknown | $2.11 | $2.11 | 21:35 UTCfresh | Receipt |
| MI300X12-month commitment | 1× MI300X | Reserved | — | Stock unknown | $2.23 | $2.23 | 21:35 UTCfresh | Receipt |
| H20012-month commitment | 1× H200 | Reserved | — | Stock unknown | $2.47 | $2.47 | 21:35 UTCfresh | Receipt |
| MI300X | 1× MI300X | On-demand | — | Stock unknown | $2.63 | $2.63 | 21:35 UTCfresh | Receipt |
| H200 | 1× H200 | On-demand | — | Stock unknown | $2.90 | $2.90 | 21:35 UTCfresh | Receipt |
| B30012-month commitment | 1× B300 | Reserved | — | Stock unknown | $4.74 | $4.74 | 21:35 UTCfresh | Receipt |
| B300 | 1× B300 | On-demand | — | Stock unknown | $5.57 | $5.57 | 21:35 UTCfresh | Receipt |
What the hourly price does not say
Billing granularity, minimums, what a stopped machine costs, traffic, addresses, deposits and identity checks, as published by the provider.
Billing
- Billing granularity
- per hour
- Minimum charge
- not published
- Stopped instance
- Not published; FAQ says instances can be started, paused or destroyed from the control panel
- Egress
- included (network traffic and API calls free of charge)
- Public IPv4
- not published
- Billing model
- both
- Minimum deposit
- None required; optional prepaid account for immediate activation without manual validation
- Free credits
- not published
Account
- Payment
- invoice · PayPal
- Sign-up
- customer-area account, manual validation unless prepaid account
- Identity check
- not published
- Support
- ticket, phone (toll-free +39 0775 880041), chat, email
- Enterprise support
- not published
- SLA
- Uptime above 99.99% (GPU page); FAQ: SLA up to 99.99% with penalty, varies by infrastructure
- Status page
- not published
- Published uptime
- not published
Infrastructure
- Regions
2 named regions in 1 countries
Milan (Italy) · Frosinone (Italy)- Countries
- Italy
- Platform
- API, serverless, snapshots, spot or interruptibleTerraform: yes (Terraform support stated; provider ownership not verified)Kubernetes: managedClusters: Serverless GPU (Virtual Kubelet) attaches remote GPUs to any Kubernetes cluster (AKS, EKS, GKE, OpenShift, Rancher); Seeweb Kubernetes Service with GPU workers
- Storage
- not published
- Migration out
- Standard VMs with snapshots and Terraform support; data can be moved out with free traffic. Serverless GPU uses Virtual Kubelet so workloads stay in the customer's own Kubernetes cluster.
Security & compliance
- SOC 2
- not published
- ISO 27001
- ISO 27001:2022 (AXE Register IT18-27702D, valid to 2027-11-28)
- HIPAA
- not published
- GDPR / DPA
- GDPR compliance stated, data processed in Europe; DPA not verified
- Other
- ISO 20000-1:2018, ISO 27017:2015, ISO 27018:2014, ISO 22301:2019, ISO 14001:2015
- Legal entity
- Seeweb srl
- Funding
- Part of Dominion Hosting Holding (DHH group)
Seeweb, in short
What stood out when we read the documents: strengths, weaknesses, who it suits, and what we could not find.
Strengths
- Low published EU prices: H100 SXM EUR 1.89/h (USD 2.166), spot EUR 0.76/h (USD 0.871), 12-month reservation EUR 1.61/h (USD 1.845).
- Spot on every GPU type at about 60% off, fixed price for the instance lifetime, 2-minute interruption notice.
- Reservations of 3, 6 and 12 months published for every GPU.
- Single-GPU to 8-GPU instances on 10 GPU models including MI300X and RTX PRO 6000.
- Network traffic and API calls free; own data centers in Italy; ISO 27001/27017/27018/22301/20000-1.
- Serverless GPU that attaches remote GPUs to any Kubernetes cluster.
Weaknesses
- Billing per hour, not per second.
- Only two Italian data center locations.
- No card payment listed (PayPal, bank transfer, SEPA/RID); no crypto.
- Postpaid accounts require manual validation; storage, IPv4 and stopped-instance billing not published.
- No B200/B300 offer; H200 on-demand EUR 2.60/h (USD 2.98).
Ideal for
- Italian and EU companies needing GDPR-local GPU capacity with PayPal/SEPA invoicing
- Price-sensitive users of spot H100/H200/MI300X in Europe
Not published
- VAT treatment of displayed prices not stated on the GPU card.
- Storage prices, IPv4 policy and stopped/paused instance billing not published on pages read.
- Which data center hosts GPU instances not stated
- regions set to the company's Milan and Frosinone data centers.
- Card payment acceptance not listed in FAQ.
- Serverless GPU prices not published (contact).
- API/CLI documentation, SSH and image options not verified on a captured page.
- Terraform provider ownership (official vs community) not verified.
- A100 card lists 'GPU PCI' with 80 GB
Observations
GPU page shows per-card hourly price with 1/2/4/8 GPU selector and Standard/Spot switch without an account
Card shows 3/6/12-month reservation prices under the hourly price
Spot mode shows the discounted price with the standard price struck through
Pages read
- seeweb.it/en/products/cloud-server-gpu — All GPU prices (standard, spot, 3/6/12-month) for 1/2/4/8 GPUs; billing FAQ; specs; Terraform; SLA claim
- seeweb.it/en/community/faq — Payment methods, prepaid option, billing model, SLA, onboarding
- seeweb.it/en/products/serverless-gpu — Serverless GPU offer and billing
- seeweb.it/en/company/certifications — ISO certifications
- seeweb.it/en/company/about-us — Founded 1998, Milan and Frosinone data centers, DHH group
- seeweb.it/en/products/kubernetes-service — Managed Kubernetes with GPU workers
Questions about Seeweb
What GPUs does Seeweb offer?
Seeweb has 11 GPU types with a fresh offer today, for example H100 from $2.11, A100 80GB from $1.11, H200 from $2.90, RTX PRO 6000 from $1.40, L40S from $0.95, B300 from $5.57 per GPU-hour on-demand. The full list with prices and market medians is on this page.
How does Seeweb bill?
Billing granularity: per hour. Stopped instance: Not published; FAQ says instances can be started, paused or destroyed from the control panel
How trustworthy is Seeweb?
Its Trust Score is 69/100 (v0.1), read from its own documents. Strong on company & track record, infrastructure control. Weaker on pricing & billing transparency, reliability signals, security & compliance. The score measures transparency and published guarantees, not customer satisfaction; every criterion and its source is listed above.
Where are Seeweb's data centres?
2 named regions in 1 countries: Italy.
How do you pay Seeweb, and are there credits?
Payment by invoice. No sign-up credit is published.
