gpurank
esc
  • Nothing named “”. Press Enter to search the offers instead.
↑↓ to move · ↵ to open · esc to close0 entries
Operator · Siauliai, LT · founded 2001

Cherry Servers

Lithuanian bare-metal and VPS host that sells older-generation NVIDIA GPUs (A2 to A100) as add-on cards for single-tenant dedicated servers, billed hourly or on fixed terms, with crypto payments.

GPU types8with a current offer
Current offers3232 readings on file · last 45 days
H100 from—per GPU-hour, on-demand
Entry price$0.16cheapest GPU-hour listed
Countries17 named regions
Trust Score v0.1
82/100
  • Company & track record73
  • Infrastructure control100
  • Pricing & billing transparency100
  • Reliability signals75
  • Security & compliance60
  • Customer signal—

Scored Sep 29, 2026 from the provider's own pages. Dimensions not yet measured are excluded from the denominator. Criteria ↓

Trust Score · 5 of 6 dimensions measured

The score, criterion by criterion

Each point comes from something the provider publishes, with the page it was read on and the date. Anything not disclosed earns zero.

Company & track record
weight 15%
73 / 100
Founding year published2001cherryservers.com · Sep 29, 20264 / 4
Headquarters publishedUAB Cherry Serverscherryservers.com · Sep 29, 20263 / 3
Legal entity namedUAB Cherry Serverscherryservers.com · Sep 29, 20264 / 4
Funding or ownership disclosednot disclosedcherryservers.com · Sep 29, 20260 / 4
Infrastructure control
weight 15%
100 / 100
Capacity model publishedoperates or rents dedicated capacitycherryservers.com · Sep 29, 202610 / 10
Regions published7 regions or countriescherryservers.com · Sep 29, 20265 / 5
Pricing & billing transparency
weight 20%
100 / 100
Public prices without an accountyes (read on the pricing page)cherryservers.com · Sep 29, 20265 / 5
Billing granularity publishedper hourcherryservers.com · Sep 29, 20264 / 4
Egress policy publishedincluded: 100 TB/month per dedicated server (20 TB in Singapore and Tokyo, 30 TB for outlet servers), pooled per project; overage metered at 0.5 EUR/TB (1.69 EUR/TB in Singapore and Tokyo); hourly servers get the monthly cap divided by 720 per hourcherryservers.com · Sep 29, 20264 / 4
Stopped-instance billing publishedBilled in full: the FAQ states that inactive bare-metal servers keep incurring charges because the machine stays reserved; only termination stops billing. IPs, load balancers and backup storage keep billing after a server is terminated until cancelled separately.cherryservers.com · Sep 29, 20264 / 4
Public IPv4 policy publishedincluded: one static IP per server by default; extra public IP subnets (/29 to /26) from 0.027 EUR/hrcherryservers.com · Sep 29, 20263 / 3
Reliability signals
weight 20%
75 / 100
Status pagehttps://status.cherryservers.comcherryservers.com · Sep 29, 20266 / 6
SLA published99.97% network uptime and 99.97% power uptime, credited as 5 to 30 days of added service time; not applicable to spot serverscherryservers.com · Sep 29, 20266 / 6
SLA with a numeric uptime commitment99.97% network uptime and 99.97% power uptime, credited as 5 to 30 days of added service time; not applicable to spot serverscherryservers.com · Sep 29, 20263 / 3
Uptime history publishednot disclosedcherryservers.com · Sep 29, 20260 / 5
Observed availability (30 days)not measured yet—
Security & compliance
weight 15%
60 / 100
SOC 2Certified (type not stated on the Trust Center)cherryservers.com · Sep 29, 20265 / 8
ISO 27001Certified (ISO 27001 and ISO 27001:2022 listed)cherryservers.com · Sep 29, 20264 / 4
HIPAA or GDPR DPAnot disclosedcherryservers.com · Sep 29, 20260 / 3
Customer signal
weight 15%
not measured
Aggregated public reviewsnot collected yet—
provisional v0.1: evidence from the provider's own pages; dimensions not yet measured are excluded from the denominatorFull method →
Prices by GPU · 8 GPU types with a current offer

What Cherry Servers charges, against the market

Cheapest current on-demand true cost here, next to the market median for the same GPU. Negative means cheaper than the market.

GPUCheapest hereMarket medianvs marketCurrent offersModes
A100 80GB$2.26$1.92+18%2on-demandreservedA100 80GB prices
A40$0.77$0.90−15%2on-demandreservedA40 prices
A10$0.49$1.35−63%2on-demandreservedA10 prices
Tesla P4$0.16$0.07+140%2on-demandreservedTesla P4 prices
A2$0.23$0.23−0%2on-demandreservedA2 prices
A16$0.52——2on-demandreservedA16 prices
Quadro K2200$0.13——2on-demandreservedQuadro K2200 prices
Quadro K4200$0.15——2on-demandreservedQuadro K4200 prices
All offers · 32 readings on file

Every Cherry Servers offer, with its receipt

Current offers (last 45 days) ranked by true cost, all rental modes, each with its read date. Older readings stay listed below, in grey.

GPUConfigurationModeRegionStockListTrue costRead
Quadro K22001-month commitment1× Quadro K2200ReservedLithuaniaUnavailable$0.11$0.1100:19 UTCfreshReceipt
Quadro K42001-month commitment1× Quadro K4200ReservedLithuaniaUnavailable$0.12$0.1200:19 UTCfreshReceipt
Tesla P41-month commitment1× Tesla P4ReservedLithuaniaIn stock$0.13$0.1300:19 UTCfreshReceipt
Quadro K22001× Quadro K2200On-demandLithuaniaUnavailable$0.13$0.1300:19 UTCfreshReceipt
Quadro K42001× Quadro K4200On-demandLithuaniaUnavailable$0.15$0.1500:19 UTCfreshReceipt
Tesla P41× Tesla P4On-demandLithuaniaIn stock$0.16$0.1600:19 UTCfreshReceipt
A21-month commitment1× A2ReservedLithuaniaIn stock$0.18$0.1800:19 UTCfreshReceipt
A21× A2On-demandLithuaniaIn stock$0.23$0.2300:19 UTCfreshReceipt
A101-month commitment1× A10ReservedLithuaniaUnavailable$0.40$0.4000:19 UTCfreshReceipt
A161-month commitment1× A16ReservedLithuaniaUnavailable$0.41$0.4100:19 UTCfreshReceipt
A101× A10On-demandLithuaniaUnavailable$0.49$0.4900:19 UTCfreshReceipt
A161× A16On-demandLithuaniaUnavailable$0.52$0.5200:19 UTCfreshReceipt
A401-month commitment1× A40ReservedLithuaniaUnavailable$0.62$0.6200:19 UTCfreshReceipt
A401× A40On-demandLithuaniaUnavailable$0.77$0.7700:19 UTCfreshReceipt
A100 80GB1-month commitment1× A100 80GBReservedLithuaniaUnavailable$2.17$2.1700:19 UTCfreshReceipt
A100 80GB1× A100 80GBOn-demandLithuaniaUnavailable$2.26$2.2600:19 UTCfreshReceipt
16 fresh offers · prices per GPU-hour · true cost includes the add-ons the provider publishesOpen in the comparison tool →
True cost & billing · read Sep 29, 2026

What the hourly price does not say

Billing granularity, minimums, what a stopped machine costs, traffic, addresses, deposits and identity checks, as published by the provider.

Billing

Billing granularity
per hour
Minimum charge
not published
Stopped instance
Billed in full: the FAQ states that inactive bare-metal servers keep incurring charges because the machine stays reserved; only termination stops billing. IPs, load balancers and backup storage keep billing after a server is terminated until cancelled separately.
Egress
included: 100 TB/month per dedicated server (20 TB in Singapore and Tokyo, 30 TB for outlet servers), pooled per project; overage metered at 0.5 EUR/TB (1.69 EUR/TB in Singapore and Tokyo); hourly servers get the monthly cap divided by 720 per hour
Public IPv4
included: one static IP per server by default; extra public IP subnets (/29 to /26) from 0.027 EUR/hr
Billing model
prepaid credits
Minimum deposit
not published
Free credits
not published

Account

Payment
card · invoice · PayPal · crypto (yes: BTC, ETH, SOL, ADA, USDC, POL, BNB, LTC, DOGE, XRP, TRX, DAI, ALGO, SHIB, BCH via CoinGate and BVNK (networks include Ethereum, BSC, Arbitrum, Optimism, Polygon, Bitcoin Lightning); USDT dropped in March 2025 under MiCA)
Sign-up
email, password, first and last name, date of birth, country of residence, company name, registration number and phone (business accounts), government ID (for card payments and auto-recharge, via iDenfy)
Identity check
ID required
Support
live chat, email, phone, tickets, Telegram, Discord
Enterprise support
not published
SLA
99.97% network uptime and 99.97% power uptime, credited as 5 to 30 days of added service time; not applicable to spot servers
Published uptime
not published

Infrastructure

Regions
7 named regions in 1 countriesLT-Siauliai (Lithuania) · NL-Amsterdam (Netherlands) · DE-Frankfurt (Germany) · SE-Stockholm (Sweden) · US-Chicago (United States) · Singapore (Singapore) · Tokyo (Japan)
Countries
Lithuania
Platform
API, CLI, SSH, persistent volumes, spot or interruptible, bare metalSDK: Python, Go (official, open source); Ansible collectionTerraform: official
Storage
network · 0.07 EUR/GB-month · Elastic Block Storage, HDD-based, triplicated, up to 5 TB per volume, 500 IOPS limit, only for bare-metal servers in Lithuania (Siauliai)network · 100 GB free per dedicated server; 50 GB 2.99, 100 GB 3.99, 500 GB 9.99, 1 TB 19.99, 2 TB 29.99 EUR/month · Backup Storage (network-attached file storage, BorgBackup supported)ephemeral · included · Two NVMe disks included in each instant server plan; changing or adding disks makes it a custom configuration
Migration out
Bare-metal servers with root access: data leaves with standard tools (rsync, scp) or through BorgBackup to Backup Storage. EBS volumes are Lithuania-only and attach only to Cherry servers. No proprietary container layer, so workloads move as OS-level installs or Docker images the customer maintains.

Security & compliance

SOC 2
Certified (type not stated on the Trust Center)
ISO 27001
Certified (ISO 27001 and ISO 27001:2022 listed)
HIPAA
not published
GDPR / DPA
not published
Other
Data center pages list facility certifications (ISO 27001, ISO 22301, ISO 9001, SOC 1 Type II, SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS in Chicago); these belong to the colocation facilities
Legal entity
UAB Cherry Servers
Funding
not published
Read on the provider's own pages · 29 pages read · facts marked "not published" were looked for and not foundPages read ↓
Assessment · documents read Sep 29, 2026

Cherry Servers, in short

What stood out when we read the documents: strengths, weaknesses, who it suits, and what we could not find.

Strengths

  • Crypto top-ups in 15 coins via CoinGate and BVNK, plus PayPal, bank transfer, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Alipay and Revolut Pay
  • Single-tenant bare metal with 100 TB/month egress included per server and overage at 0.5 EUR/TB
  • Hourly billing alongside monthly and annual fixed terms; the annual cycle is shown 15% below monthly (EUR 1621.80/yr vs EUR 159/mo for the EPYC 7402P host)
  • Published SLA: 99.97% network and power uptime, 15 min first ticket response, hardware replacement within 1 h in Lithuania
  • Automation stack: REST API, CLI, Python and Go SDKs, official Terraform provider, Ansible collection
  • Trust Center lists SOC 2 and ISO 27001 certification

Weaknesses

  • GPU catalogue limited to older or entry cards (A2, A10, A16, A40, A100 80GB, Tesla P4, Quadro K2200, Quadro K4200); no H100, H200, B200, L40S or RTX cards
  • On 2026-09-29 only A2 and Tesla P4 could be configured; A40 and A100 were pre-order, A10, A16, K2200 and K4200 waiting list
  • Maximum 2 GPUs per server (EPYC 7402P host); no NVLink or GPU cluster offer published
  • GPU prices are add-ons to a separately billed host server, published only as 'From' figures in EUR
  • Card payments require government ID verification through iDenfy
  • The GPU option sits in the custom hardware menu, whose orders carry a one-time EUR 99 / USD 109 setup fee and 24-72 h deployment
  • Stopped servers are billed in full; only termination ends charges

Ideal for

  • Teams that need a single-tenant bare-metal server with a small inference or video GPU (A2, P4, A16) and want to pay in crypto
  • European workloads that value included egress and a fixed monthly price over current GPU generations

Not published

  • Whether the 'From' GPU prices include any host component: the figures are below the cheapest host server, so they are treated as add-on prices
  • the all-in price of a GPU server is only shown in the login-gated client portal configurator
  • Which fixed-term cycle the 'From EUR y/mo' GPU figures refer to (monthly inferred from the price ratio, not stated)
  • A100 form factor (SXM or PCIe) not published
  • Whether the EUR 99 custom-hardware setup fee applies to every GPU add-on order (the docs place GPU selection in the custom hardware menu but the GPU page does not state the fee)
  • Spot pricing for GPU configurations not published
  • the spot page lists CPU servers
  • GPU availability outside Lithuania not stated
  • SOC 2 type (I or II) for Cherry Servers itself not stated on the Trust Center
  • Minimum top-up amount not published (Terms of Service 3.3 mentions EUR 100 for new crypto payers ordering the lowest-priced servers without ID verification)
  • No managed Kubernetes, Jupyter, snapshot or container-image feature published for GPU servers
  • Funding and ownership not published

Observations

The registry pricing URL /pricing/dedicated-servers/gpu redirects to the generic dedicated server pricing page, which shows CPU servers (EUR, monthly by default) and no GPU prices

GPU prices appear only as cards on /dedicated-gpu-servers ('Available Servers with Nvidia GPU Accelerators', 8 cards) and /ai-servers (4 cards), each as 'From EUR x/hr' and 'From EUR y/mo', visible without an account

The GPU section header shows 'Available Locations: LT' only

Card buttons show stock state: 'Configure Server' for A2 and Tesla P4, 'Pre-order Now' for A40 and A100, 'Join waiting list' for A10, A16, Quadro K2200 and K4200

With the 'GPU available' filter, the pricing page lists 11 GPU-capable host servers, all marked OUT OF STOCK except the AMD EPYC 7313P (EUR 159/mo)

GPU-capable hosts show 'GPU Optional, up to 1 GPU' or 'up to 2 GPUs' (EPYC 7402P); the GPU price is not shown on the host server detail page, only in the login-gated portal configurator

The public API endpoint https://api.cherryservers.com/v1/plans lists 82 plans with EUR prices for hourly, spot hourly, monthly, quarterly, semiannual and annual cycles, but has no GPU field

A currency selector exists; all prices read here were in EUR

An 'AUTUMN SALE' discount label appears on several CPU servers

Crypto payment is promoted on the GPU page ('Pay in Crypto: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Solana, or USDC')

Pages read

Questions about Cherry Servers

What GPUs does Cherry Servers offer?

Cherry Servers has 8 GPU types with a fresh offer today, for example A100 80GB from $2.26, A40 from $0.77, A10 from $0.49, Tesla P4 from $0.16, A2 from $0.23, A16 from $0.52 per GPU-hour on-demand. The full list with prices and market medians is on this page.

How does Cherry Servers bill?

Billing granularity: per hour. Stopped instance: Billed in full: the FAQ states that inactive bare-metal servers keep incurring charges because the machine stays reserved; only termination stops billing. IPs, load balancers and backup storage keep billing after a server is terminated until cancelled separately.

How trustworthy is Cherry Servers?

Its Trust Score is 82/100 (v0.1), read from its own documents. Strong on infrastructure control, pricing & billing transparency. Weaker on security & compliance. The score measures transparency and published guarantees, not customer satisfaction; every criterion and its source is listed above.

Where are Cherry Servers's data centres?

7 named regions in 1 countries: Lithuania.

How do you pay Cherry Servers, and are there credits?

Payment by card, invoice, crypto. No sign-up credit is published. Identity check: ID required.